Webinars

We offer regular ManagerPlus training sessions online FREE for our customers with a current Service Agreement or active Cloud product subscription. Topics include ManagerPlus Desktop & Cloud, Pro, and Enterprise.

Here our the upcoming ManagerPlus Desktop training webinars.
Check back for new sessions.

Show Calendar View

All Webinars  ManagerPlus Pro  ManagerPlus Desktop  ManagerPlus Cloud  

ManagerPlus Desktop - Inventory

Look up an item & Save it for many reasons identified

Friday, Aug 25th, 2017 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

ManagerPlus Desktop - Assets

Guided Tour to Proper Creation

Friday, Sep 8th, 2017 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

ManagerPlus Desktop - Scheduled Maintenance

It is EASY, with simple trainer guidance!

Friday, Sep 15th, 2017 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

ManagerPlus Desktop - Work Orders

Learn how to take advantage of the fields!

Friday, Sep 22nd, 2017 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

ManagerPlus Desktop - Inventory

Look up an item & Save it for many reasons identified

Friday, Sep 29th, 2017 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement